BooksThrillers & Suspense

Harrison Investigation Series By Heather Graham

harrison investigation series by heather graham 1 8

Now she has returned to historic Hastings House at Lower Manhattan, where a perish explosion has taken place to overcome her fears and investigate a newly discovered burial ground.

During the night, Matt visits her at night, warns her, and gives clues to the truth, while during the day she feels supported and drawn by his cousin Joe of flesh and blood. Torn by her feelings for both men, trapped between the worlds of the living and the dead, Leslie fights against the imminent danger she threatens to overcome. As she approaches the darkness in the heart of Hastings House, she must ultimately face the power of an evil spirit, alone in a place where even the men she loves can not save her.

The death merchant

A series of homicides mirror the author’s macabre stories. And Genevieve O’Brien’s mother is the next one. Genevieve knows everything about nightmares. She herself has survived two months as a prisoner traces psychopaths. And now this new threat is coming to the city. Terrified by eccentric killings, she turns to P.I. Joe Connolly, her former savior, friend and … hopefully a little more if he did not just avoid her.

At first, Joe is not even sure if there is a case. But the number of bodies is increasing and it is clear that a twisted killer is going on. Even more disturbing is the leadership he receives from beyond the grave. People he knows to be dead turn up, offer clues, and warn of a terrible danger.

But can even the spirits hold the hand of a madman who is on murder shore?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *